If I were a (blank), I’d be a (blank)

Posted on August 13, 2010

0


The awesome Angie tagged her readers on this cool post and here I am, obeying the tag 🙂 Now, I tag you, Pikachu, aka awesome readers! I think it’s really fun and gives you some insight on yourself.

If I were a colour, I’d be… bright but not so annoying
If I were a shoe, I’d be… flip flops.
If I were a hairstyle, I’d be a… ponytail.
If I were a tree, I’d be a … weeping willow.
If I were a dessert, I’d be… cheesecake.
If I were a time of day, I’d be… 11pm.
If I were a day of the week, I’d be… Viernes.
If I were a city, I’d be… Seattle.
If I were a flower, I’d be a… tulip.
If I were a food, I’d be… all things carbohydrate.
If I were a material, I’d be… cotton.
If I were an animal, I’d be an… unicorn.
If I were a direction, I’d be… North.
If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a… loveseat.
If I were a musical instrument, I’d be a…piano.
If I were a fruit, I’d be some… grapes.
If I were a planet, I’d be… Pluto.
If I were an expression, I’d be… SURPRISED!
If I were a song, I’d be… “Miss Halfway” by Anya Marina.
If I were a sound, I’d be… a fart.
If I were a month, I’d be… October, of course.
If I were a feeling, I’d be… ferocious.
 
Posted in: Uncategorized