Mini-Vacaciones.

Posted on September 23, 2010

1



I’ll be on a little hiatus. For several reasons, really. I’ll name a few for you curious types:

  • I’ve been accepted as a photo blogger for BeingLatino. It’s exciting and brand new, so I’d like to concentrate on that and get some posts running.
  • I’ve also been accepted as a Yelp Elite member and they’ve got a few events up their sleeves that I’ve RSVP’ed to. As a result, I’ve been playing some serious catch-up with my reviews on there.

There’s a few more personal reasons, which I’ll spare you. Nothing too dramatic, but totally family-driven.

I’m really excited about these new endeavors and totally can’t wait to see what the future brings! In the meantime, you can catch some of my randomness on my tumblr or twitter. I know, I know, I was just getting started… but I’ll be back ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wish me luck and see you guys, hopefully, soon!

Tagged: ,
Posted in: Familia, Squee-tastic